Community Leaders

These are the idea-creators, the movers, the shakers at Wild Goose Creative.

Searius Addishin, Civilization: Youth Open Mic: civilization@wildgoosecreative.org

Barbara Allen, Sassy Do: sassydo@wildgoosecreative.org

Andy Anderson, Writers Group: writersgroup@wildgoosecreative.org

Graham Fisher, Pinchflat:
pinchflat@wildgoosecreative.org

Sarah Fulmer, Speakeasy: 
speakeasysarah@gmail.com

Anisa Gandevivala, The Connection Experiment: connection@wildgoosecreative.org

Caitlin Steinert, GDI Hack Night: gdi@wildgoosecreative.org

Max Ink, Sunday Comix: comix@wildgoosecreative.org

 

Liz Martin, Too Many Cooks: toomanycooks@wildgoosecreative.org

Andre Collares, Figure Drawing: figuredrawing@wildgoosecreative.org

Josh Vittie, Stitch & Bitch: stitch@wildgoosecreative.org

Bill Sabo, See You Thursday: seeyouthursday@wildgoosecreative.org

Bill Sabo, Stand Up for Stand-Up: standup@wildgoosecreative.org

Sandeep Sebhi, Best of the Underground: underground@wildgoosecreative.org